I NEED SOME ADVICE

Jayla Β  Β 

i need some help on a situation and i also want to know if anyone else has gonna though the same things i have

• Hug 1

54 minutes ago, Everybody_luv_jae said:

i need some help on a situation and i also want to know if anyone else has gonna though the same things i have

What is the situation? I am here for you. :)

• Hug 1

16 hours ago, huskey said:

What is the situation? I am here for you. :)

So I’ve been talking to A since october 2022 and i really like him and i started having feels for A, we talk damn near everyday and on new years day this guy M followed and texted me on tiktok and we literally talk all night and day then we just stopped talking for a while. So a few weeks ago i invited A to a party and he told me that he might not be able to make it so he asked if he could invite his homeboy which made me a lil mad cuz i wanted me to come not his homeboy but whatever so he gave me his homeboys snap and it turned out to be M so idk what to do. A says he just wants to be sneaky links which im still a virgin and he knows that and he said he wants to take my virginity and he’s easy to talk to but M doesn’t know imma a virgin idk what to doΒ 

• Digital Mentor
On 2/6/2023 at 4:53 AM, Everybody_luv_jae said:

Β 

Heyy @Everybody_luv_jae, I am Luie, one of the support mentors with Ditch the Label. I see that you're new to our platform and wanted to give you a warm welcome. If you would like to speak one to one about anything personal, please do send through a request on confidential support tab right next to the blogs in top of the navigation bar; one of the support mentors will respond to you. We are so glad to have you join us on community here.

Episode 4 Nbc GIF by Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Β 

Staff-Account.png

• Digital Mentor
23 hours ago, Everybody_luv_jae said: