Ask me Anything: Michelle Elman - life coach and queen of boundaries!

Michelle Elman    

Question

• VIP (Public Figure)

Hi everybody!

I'm Michelle Elman and I'm a life coach, author, influencer and public speaker. You might know me online as Scarred Not Scared and most recently, I released a book on boundaries called The Joy of Being Selfish. I'm most passionate about showing people how to live their most empowered lives whether that's around boundaries, body positivity or dating and I work with DTL because I think it's important to demonstrate authenticity online and I believe DTL give people a safe space to discuss the issues that often arise online and through working with them, I hope to give people the tools to love themselves just as they are!

You can ask me questions on any topic. I have worked with an array of clients on different problems so you will be hard pressed to find a topic, I haven't encountered before. To find out more about me, I'm @ScarredNotScared on Instagram, TikTok and Twitter and if you would like to ask me more questions, I answer questions weekly on my podcast In All Honesty or on Instagram on Mondays. 

I'll be live on the Ditch the Label Community on Friday 9th July from 16:00 BST time, but you can leave your questions in advance on this thread. 

• Like 2
  • Yaaas 1
  • Pride 2

Michelle-Elman-Signature-Cover copy.jpg

• Ditch the Label Staff

Hi @Michelle Elman, welcome to our Community! My question: how would you define boundaries for somebody who isn't very familiar with the term?

Staff-Account.png

hiiii. ok my question, what is it like being in the public eye and what do you enjoy most about your job?

• Like 2