Hate life.

randomguy    

i kind of hate my llfe as

1. My mum hates me as i got into loads of trobule back at schools and first year of college. (I'm now in my 3rd year) and keeps saying my brother and dad left me because i've mad everyone hate me and that's why they left.There's been times i've made my mum annoyed that's she hit me a couple of times. I've shouted quite a few times and has threatened to kick me out/call police etc....

2. I had to avoid doing one of my hobbies which was taking photography (which i've stopped since last year) because these teenagers were just continuing to just being annoying and blocking the way i cycle to get to areas where i take photos and were just being a pain saying i was taking photos of them when i wasn't. They actually damaged my old bike because they were trying to knock me off with their bike tires. I actually got bruises once because of them and then the've also tried to get water on me and luckily it's missed and laned on bike tire instead and has thrown stuff and i've alwayys been scared to lock it up as they were threatening to steal/damage it. Yesterday i saw two of the people from the group and i heard them over talking and sayinng rude stuff about me.

3. One of my friends nearly got attacked with a kinfe on the 26th but didn't want to get police involve. I didn't/still don't know what to do.

4. I've been in minor trobule with the police (luckily not to the point of court or arrested)

5. I have hardly any life as the jobs i want to do are too far away or require you have a full license and i don't yet. Also i rarely do anything with my family.

6. I'm also diabetic type 1 but this isn't of a point as i'm used to control it as i've had it for 12 years. It just sucks.

To be honest the only thing stopping me from killing is my hamster and friends and cycling and no one knows this but i have tried to kill myself in the past but everyone just thinks it was a mistake.

Any advice'?

Hey Randomguy,