Am I Bi?

Amber J    

So ever since 6th grade, theres always one girl, and I mean ONE girl basically every school year that I'm attracted to. In 8th grade, had my first make out with a girl because I was so confident I was bi. But then it hit me that I wanna marry a man and have kids. And I broke her heart. (I know we were young😂). I'm currently 18, there's a girl, I'm new to the school. I found out she has the hots for me and 2 days later I'm thinking about her all the time. And we just became friends basically, I even told her and all her friends im straight so was that something stupid? Cause at that time I felt straight and now I feel bi. is this normal??? To have so many mixed feelings? I figured it would be: you'll know, when you know.

you'll know when you'll know is a good mindset. it takes time to figure it out and that's normal. you can be bi and want to have a husband - having a preference towards one gender is pretty common. there's a lot of people who are bi and experience attraction to multiple genders but only want to date one. experimenting is a good way of figuring out who you like to date. if you like this girl and she likes you, you could try to see if something comes out of it? i mean, you'd have to tell her that you're not sure you're straight, and you're questioning wheter or not you're bi. what do you think?

• Like 1

On 12/8/2022 at 10:16 PM, Amber Jackson said: