Greetings :)

xxDJxx    

Hi! My name is DJ.  I am twenty-four years old, and I have recently discovered (4 or 5 months ago) that I may possibly be bisexual or gay/queer. Just taking it one day at a time, I'm still new to this. I barely have friends irl, so I'm hoping to make some on here and seek advice as well.

2 hours ago, xxDJxx said:

Hi! My name is DJ.  I am twenty-four years old, and I have recently discovered (4 or 5 months ago) that I may possibly be bisexual or gay/queer. Just taking it one day at a time, I'm still new to this. I barely have friends irl, so I'm hoping to make some on here and seek advice as well.

Hey DJ,

Thanks for sharing this here. I'm wondering, can you tell me more about how you discovered this, and how are you feeling about this possibility? 

digital-mentor.png.37594766624d87064910e

8 hours ago, Monsoon said:

Hey DJ,

Thanks for sharing this here. I'm wondering, can you tell me more about how you discovered this, and how are you feeling about this possibility?