Satans Satanic Adventures

Mercury Venus Β  Β 

Hey, my name is Saint, and I am a student, artist, writer, and Queer neuro-divergent person (pronouns he/him) who is on a mission to start an online blog to share my chaotic world with others outside of my self, and gain confidence speaking to others and making friends.Β 

I hope you take the time to get to know me, and look forward to getting to know y'all :)

Side note: because I'd like to remain mysterious in this blog i will not say much about myself for now other than the fact that I'm currently learning new skills for making communicating with others easier (I struggle a lot with this as a neuro-divergent) including learning sign language (any help with this would be greatly appreciated), I have a very "emo" music taste, and hopefully like some people here, Im addicted to pintrest.

Hope you decide to venture on the chaoisty (curiosity & chaos) that comes with this blog,Β 

SaintΒ πŸ‘»

Β 

Β 

Edited by Saint Satan

• Ditch the Label Staff

Hey there Saint. Welcome to our community!

Looking forward to reading your blog soon.

Harper :)Β 

• Like 1

Staff-Account.png

• Digital Mentor
18 hours ago, Saint Satan said:

Hey, my name is Saint, and I am a student, artist, writer, and Queer neuro-divergent person (pronouns he/him) who is on a mission to start an online blog to share my chaotic world with others outside of my self, and gain confidence speaking to others and making friends.Β 

I hope you take the time to get to know me, and look forward to getting to know y'all :)

Side note: because I'd like to remain mysterious in this blog i will not say much about myself for now other than the fact that I'm currently learning new skills for making communicating with others easier (I struggle a lot with this as a neuro-divergent) including learning sign language (any help with this would be greatly appreciated), I have a very "emo" music taste, and hopefully like some people here, Im addicted to pintrest.