Breakups?

Andrew_ Β  Β 

Hey all...I'm new to this. so please bear with me as I try to navigate this site. The love of my life, my soulmate, had just suddenly broken up with me and won't give me a clear reason as to why. Not looking for advice, just looking for comfort.

hi @Andrew_

I am so sorry that happened! To even tell anyone shows how great you are as a person. I am here if you need to vent/talk( even though you probably don't know me lol).

πŸ’›Β  @sflowergirl

Thank you mate, that really does mean a lot to me. I'm just upset because she lifted me up so high, brought out every best characteristic in me, and for the first time ever, I had felt loved, safe, and cared for. Then she brought that all down. I'm tempted to tear the whole world down, but I know that if I do that, I'm just letting her win and feeding the fire. Thankfully through this process, I've come to terms with myself, know what a healthy relationship looks like, and now understand the maturity that comes with a romantic relationship

• Hug 1

No, thank you @Andrew_

I really have never been in a real relationship I would more call it" meet ups" I get it. I think its so empowering that you are thinking this way! when I realized my relationship as toxic I ran awayΒ  didn't even break up I was I guess scared. You are in my eyes really empowering because you are even able to talk about this in the way that you are!

@sflowergirl