How to avoid friends bullying.

YAJNAS    
Go to solution Solved by YAJNAS,

• Solution

Hey guys, I'm new to this. I want to get some talk and get some advice from anybody. I got to speak up to someone anonymously. Iam an introvert and now I'm at college final year started to mingle with the new friends. I spent more time with them and they understood about me very well and they started to teace me with my innocence. And now I think now all of them in the class are bullying me. I can't able to speak fluently with them and got more embarassment. They are good friends but I think because of my mistake, everyone have turned against me in teacing.  Iam a slowlearner student and all my friends were well educated and have more knowledge and so they mock me easily. I don't know what to do. I cried some days. They are good only but I can't able to cope up with them. I don't have any communication or listening skills. So I don't think iam worth to ask them for respect. I even asked to respect me and they made me to think that I was the reason for them to behave and now they are treating me too badly. Pleas help me. I want them to speak properly with me. I think my face is irritating for them. Can anyone help me with it. 

Spoiler
Spoiler

Hey,

It sucks to feel like when your friends are not being mature or understanding about your situation. 
I’m sorry you have to go through this, esp when you’re new to the country and there’s a language barrier.

know that you’re not alone. The fact that you’re analyzing the situation and trying to figure out a solutions says so much about you. Good for you!

you see, in life we all go through these experiences. They suck, but they truly make us who we are. 

instead of trying for them to like you. Do the exact opposite. Why? Because you don’t want to be someone else to please other people. You are so much better than them.

My advice is the following: