This topic contains content which has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Suicide

i want to live life the way i want

blueveronica    
Go to solution Solved by Monsoon,

This post has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Suicide

Click this notice to reveal the content.

i don't want a job. but i need one to make money to survive. but i don't want to work a job i don't want til the day i die. i fantasize about various things to escape from reality, one fantasy being that i'm a rich author. i've wanted to be an author for a while. sometimes i feel like if i had the money, i could just do whatever i wanted. but obviously it's not that easy. it's way easier for people with connections, people from rich families, attractive people, etc to make it big. if it were really about "working hard" then everyone who wanted to be successful would be, but that's just not how the world works. i have a 1% chance of getting where i want to be. i just want freedom. i don't want to be here in college. and i'm like why should i even stay alive if i'm never going to be able to live the life i want. 

This post has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Suicide

Click this notice to reveal the content.
5 hours ago, blueveronica said: