I think there's a problem with my group of friends

Dadame ย  ย 

To begin with, I'm a 18 years old french student and I've been hanging out with the same group of people for about 5 years now.

Today I felt like there was a problem in their attitude towards me and it may not be the first time it happens.

We were having some kind of game (somesort of tag game, pretty childish but pretty usual for our group of friends), them allying towards me didn't bothered me this much at first.

Some of the friends that were on my side kept restraining me for the one that was supposed to touch the others that obviously then touched me again and again (I feel like I have a very poor english, sorry).

I was like, well, it's ok, it's just a childish game, I don't mind losing in repeat.

It got worse when we all got in the car to be brought to our houses by our one friend that has a driving license.

One of the lad said that the one that is tagged must obey every orders.

I was like uh no but each one of them insisted to do it and I really felt like I couldn't disagree at risk of disappointing them (still don't know wtf is happening in my head sometimes).

The driver then commanded me to go out of the car, which I did with the firm intention of going back in on the moment.

Then they drove away.

I felt dumb, I knew this was going to happen.

Calmly, I started walking to the car (they stopped 100meters away) and when I finally got to the car they drove away again, again and again, they kept repeating it for a good 15 minutes while filming me.

When they finally stopped for good I had a strong desire to smash the conductor glasspanel with my foot, the potential consequences of this restrained me of doing it.

I entered the car dead silent while they were laughing at me, simulated a little chuckle as to say "ah you got me, nice" and headed back home fighting the desire to let down a tear.