This topic contains content which has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Self-Harm

I started again...

-Lou-    

This post has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Self-Harm

Click this notice to reveal the content.

I started SH again, despite quitting last year. I started last year of October. I started again this year for a different reason. I hate myself and doubt everything I do, even playing clarinet!! I've been playing for 3 years and I doubt my skills a lot, but one time, I played a part where I had duet with my friend Gabe. He plays viola and I play the tenor sax part because my teacher gave it to me instead of the 3rd clarinet part, which he gave to my friend, so my part is one octave higher. He said I had a good tone, which made me feel happier.

I still doubt everything I do. I hate Geometry too, I'm failing that class because I barely understand a lot of the stuff.

• Like 1
  • Sad 1

• Digital Mentor

17 hours ago, -Lou- said:

I started SH again, despite quitting last year. I started last year of October. I started again this year for a different reason. I hate myself and doubt everything I do, even playing clarinet!! I've been playing for 3 years and I doubt my skills a lot, but one time, I played a part where I had duet with my friend Gabe. He plays viola and I play the tenor sax part because my teacher gave it to me instead of the 3rd clarinet part, which he gave to my friend, so my part is one octave higher. He said I had a good tone, which made me feel happier.

I still doubt everything I do. I hate Geometry too, I'm failing that class because I barely understand a lot of the stuff.