Dear diary

Maisha Β  Β 

This is my first time creating a topic I don't know if I'm even in the right page but hey if anyones reading this I want to treat this as if I'm writing in my diary, except here someone might be reading this, my diary/journal is a safe place but I thought here is safe aswell. I guess I just wanted to check in with myself I've been inactive for so long on here and even with my own personal writing.

I had an exam today a psychology exam today I hope it went well. What I'm scared foe the most is getting results back from last weeks exams I almost don't wanna know what I got. I don't think I did well and I havnt been doing well since last year and I don't want to ponder over a grade that's why I almost refuse to know. Does anyone else feel like that?

Today I watched a movie called beautiful boy its about a teenager journey with addiction/substance abuse. Although I don't typically watch things like this nor do I relate to it this movie shed another light and gave me a deeper insight and it was just so well put together My heart goes out to anyone fighting addiction β™₯️  you can overcome this

Getting results back can be difficult, and a nerve racking time. Do you know when you’ll be getting your results back from the exam? Also, welcome to the community it’s lovely to meet you, @MaishaπŸ™‚!

Doing self- care is a great way to relive the anxiety, of course it won’t take away it completely but it will be good as you will feel a bit calmer getting the results. How does doing some self-care feel? If you need ideas on different self-care options I can help! Much love to you my friend!Β 
Β 

Hugs πŸ€—Β 

• Digital Mentor
46 minutes ago, Maisha said: