This topic contains content which has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Abuse

Henlos world!

Aces    

Hallos! Im Aces/Alex 

I'm a part time racing driver for ginetta juniour's and simracing esports driver for mclaren shadow esports veloce. I've had a bit of a rough childhood from child neglection and other stuff i'm not proud of. Pretty mush everyday at the moment i'm suffering with HFD (High functioning Depression) not diagnosed. It slowly gets worse and turns into MDD a couple times a month. It can be dangerous. But willing to help a bunch of people providing the experience i've had under that subject. Hope you all have a wonderful day : D.

1 hour ago, Aces said:

Hallos! Im Aces/Alex 

I'm a part time racing driver for ginetta juniour's and simracing esports driver for mclaren shadow esports veloce. I've had a bit of a rough childhood from child neglection and other stuff i'm not proud of. Pretty mush everyday at the moment i'm suffering with HFD (High functioning Depression) not diagnosed. It slowly gets worse and turns into MDD a couple times a month. It can be dangerous. But willing to help a bunch of people providing the experience i've had under that subject. Hope you all have a wonderful day : D.

Hey Aces,

Welcome to the DTL community.

I'm one of the digital mentors here and I give advice to those who reach out to us.

I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you've faced in your childhood and how your wellbeing is right now. I'm wondering, can you tell me more about the depressive episodes and how it can be dangerous as well? Also, are you able to share more with me around what happened as a child? I know these might be hard questions for you to answer, particularly the last one, but we just want to make sure that you're safe at the moment. If you prefer, we can also speak privately through the confidential support option at the top of the page. We hope to hear back from you soon. Take care. 

digital-mentor.png.37594766624d87064910e