Hi DTL community

Mazen A ย  ย 

9 hours ago, Mazen Ahmed said:

This feels kinda weird for me but i think i needed someone to talk to and out of nowhere found my self here, so hi everyone hope you all a great day.

Hey,

Welcome to the DTL community. I'm one of the digital mentors here and I give advice to those who reach out to us. How is everything going for you at the moment? Would you like support with anything?ย 

digital-mentor.png.37594766624d87064910e

14 hours ago, Monsoon said:

Hey,

Welcome to the DTL community. I'm one of the digital mentors here and I give advice to those who reach out to us. How is everything going for you at the moment? Would you like support with anything?ย 

ย 

Actually, I'm at my lowest for a while. I'm having an identity crisis. I graduated a month ago and have no idea what I'm going to do with my life, and if I think of a job, I don't know if I really want to do this or just doing it for my social image and money, but to be honest, I feel like I haven't known who I am in this world since I was a kid. Another thing is when I'm in a relationship, I feel like I'm fooling my gf like i wanna say to her that this is not the real me. I have thoughts that I'm going to be like this for my whole life.

ย 

8 hours ago, Mazen A said:

Actually, I'm at my lowest for a while. I'm having an identity crisis. I graduated a month ago and have no idea what I'm going to do with my life, and if I think of a job, I don't know if I really want to do this or just doing it for my social image and money, but to be honest, I feel like I haven't known who I am in this world since I was a kid. Another thing is when I'm in a relationship, I feel like I'm fooling my gf like i wanna say to her that this is not the real me. I have thoughts that I'm going to be like this for my whole life.

Hey,