Bullied

Dartfrog    

Hi to all

I'm new to this but thought why not try a safe space. I was bullied from primary school to uni because of my looks, I was also in a very abusive relationship and now suffer with severe anxiety and depression. I'll admit after years I'm still trying to learn who I am and how to cope. Who else out there has experiences with bullying and how do you get through it ?

Hello