This topic contains content which has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Hate, Self-Harm

I'm scared of my self sabotage

This post has been flagged with warnings, as follows: Hate, Self-Harm

Click this notice to reveal the content.

Hi, this is my first time talking about this, and I'm doing it partly to prepare what I'm gonna say when I talk to my friend about this because I'm planning to. Here goes.