In doubt with my friendships

Aamee    

A little introduction about how i am like as person. I am really spontaneous and I love talking about my thoughts and ideas a lot. The downside of being impulsive , is i easily overreact in situations. I enjoy a honest company with anyone tbh, I am an extrovert. But I really value my me time a lot. I really admire honesty. I am a med student , needless to say I enjoy my going out time and the time i spent with friends

So in my case I have a "best/close" friend named Ash.

Just like me she wants to experience everything , but she is religious and is hence restrictive to a lot of things I want to explore. I am the closest to her and its mostly cause she is always there to listen. But I really really value that ( cause that is very rare) , but i feel like cause of our differences in our way we see the world , I dont always enjoy her company. But cause she is always there , when I feel like spontaneously doing something she always tags along.We rarely have deep conversations or discuss our thoughts. And I always feel uncomfortable scenting time with her (its not her fault), and sometimes I cant help but I am rude to her, cause sometimes I feel like she is entering my personal space a bit too much. Also, she never shares what she is doing that particular day or anything exciting thats going to happen to her . I always only find out about it through her insta stories , which makes me wonder if i am that self centered friend who only focuses on herself. But i have told her those thoughts before and she denied without giving an explanation why she does not share. What annoys me the most , is that she agrees to do things she is uncomfortable doing and scowls throughout it and i hate that. But I forgive her cause we both our young and we are just figuring things out. But its the undeniable fact that i feel bad after hanging out with her.

Hey AAMEE,

Thanks for coming to us :)